Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I did 2 months of research and this was the best experience I ever had. Luke was amazing and im glad I came in. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very sweet and great environment. Helped my mom get her dream car and gave us a great incentive as well with the purchase. Love this dealership! Jesse did an amazing job; can't believe she's only been there 2 months!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

friendly staff. Great sales people. Especially L.J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I received great service Without the salesmanship assistance I would not have gotten a new car because I have a history of being made to pay higher interest. I expected to be rejected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience was excellent. I worked out a price on the phone and when I went in the dealership was honest and kept their word. I had come from a very negative experience at a different dealership and it was a relief to be able to purchase a car without hidden fees. Everyone was kind. However Jessie didn’t know much about the car, I knew more from watching four videos on line so she should study more if she likes the job. The cars in the dealership were very fun, the vintage car and civic with organge interior, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Each person working made our new care happen at the end of a workday on a Saturday. On that Monday we left with a new car and a better future credit score Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Every time I come to this dealership, I leave happy. They do a good job with their work and they usually work fast too. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Everything went very well and the staff was very friendly when checking out. The service department is very clean as is the dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We stopped in for emergency engine trouble. The service department saw us immediately, was quick and courteous with our repairs, and made sure that we were on our way in time to make an important event. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Curtious, honest and great service everytime

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This was a Honda recall and was fixed to my satisfaction. The service department was awesome as usual. They were very quick to get me in and complete the job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

just know I was so appreciate and welcomed that I bought not one car but two.. Yes ,two 2021 hondas

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Just got my second Honda yesterday, and I had such a great experience. Every staff member was eager to please and genuinely excited to help me. I felt like I was at a cook out with family! Absolutely above and beyond what you'd expect from a car dealership. Gary in the insurance department is now my best friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Lenny in the Service Department took care of the problem for me the first time, and had the loaner car he promised to hold for me ready when I got there. He got the entire matter regarding lack of A/A handled with the insurance company under our extended warranty. There was no "Out of pocket cost" to us. Good Job Lenny 5 STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The service department at David Hobbs is excellent. They are friendly, efficient, honest, and do quality work. They also wash my car which is a huge added bonus. Love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Love this car! I needed to get it in a little earlier than scheduled maintenance since we were going on a road trip. No problem for the David Hobbs team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thorough work, easy to schedule appointments, service staff is always prompt and friendly. My car is always returned in clean condition and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Not sure what happened, but I submitted a favorable review last month shortly after my service and was pleased with the work and how quickly it was completed. Further, I completed a survey for Honda national about my service. Kindly do not send any more requests concerning this service request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

It is a good dealership. My car was supposed to be ready for pickup on Monday but it got pushed back to Friday. Good price for the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Good place to buy a car, however it did take me a week to get my car when it was supposed to be available for pick up 5 days prior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Luke was outstanding to work with, made the entire process easy from start to finish. Also helped me out with a rental car because mine wasn’t ready yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great experience, easy negotiations, awesome car. Was unhappy with my Toyota and they got me out of my lease and into a new Honda with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Tom Jr is a great sales representative. It was easy to des with him . He explained options very well. Tom was responsive to my need . He made sure I get what I was hoping for. I am sure I will recommend friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

I was quickly taken care of and treated very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Tracey is absolutely wonderful to work with and she makes the process painless. We worked with her for our lease three years ago so this was our second time working with her and we will absolutely work with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Tom Dulaney, Jr. made it a super easy buying experience. He knew what I wanted, how much I could afford, and made the buying experience simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Recall issue resolved with new part fuel pump. Initially had issue with online appt scheduling. Service call me directly to schedule recall service. Completed while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The customer service was flawless. My transaction was accomplished by telephone but I felt as though I knew everyone. Great job and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Worked with LJ Prado and he was knowledgeable about didn't get frustrated with all of my questions! I really enjoyed my experience and have been telling quite a few friends about this dealership. I am not sure if I would have been as willing to buy if he wasn't so personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I always take my cars to Hobbs. I trust them to take good care and service my car honestly and to ensure that it is properly maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I appreciated the loaner that I was given when my recall/warranty work took longer than a day. Very much appreciated and they did a good job with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

We worked with Tom Jr. We knew exactly what we wanted and a ball park of what we expected to pay. After talking a bit to confirm he understood our needs, he gave us a quote an we were very pleased. We truly enjoyed the fact that this was a no pressure situation. I would definitely recommend David Hobbs to anyone interested in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Had a good first experience. The workers were nice all around . The service was good. Only thing was a little long for just a oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great service! I highly recommend Tom Jr. 😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Service appointment was flawless. Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation, and Jake ensured the process was nice and easy. 10/10 would work with Jake again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Staff makes you feel like family. Tom, Brad and Jeremy were incredibly helpful. Everyone there goes out of their way to make sure you get the best deal they can. I will be returning for all of my future car needs without a doubt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This dealership made me feel like family. Wonderful service as well. Sales staff is excellent and finance people as well. They own an insurance agency and they are very, very good. Saved me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Although I was there for awhile, I knew they were doing everything possible to get me in the vehicle I wanted. They're customer service was excellent! I would highly recommend them to others. Thank You David Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We have bought all of our vehicles at David Hobbs since 2002. Luke Kutches was very helpful to us and we got a great deal on our new Honda Pilot. Service has been great for all the years we have been working with Davis Hobbs Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Amazing staff, and so helpful!! Tom was awesome. Definitely will purchase here again. I was nervous about getting a new car, but it all went away with the help of the staff here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helpful. All the techs are very knowledgeable about the services and questions that are being addressed. The waiting areas are clean and comfortable and all the work is done in within the time they say the service will take to complete. An all around pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Friendly staff and extremely accommodating

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

James Gruenberg is an awesome salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

They are very great people just keep doing a great job.I will always keep coming to David Hobbs for great service and customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I’ve had great service when ever I come to David Hobbs & still do. Great customer service. I believe it was Kyle who took care of me who great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly and nice as always Great service Got my days mixed up and they did my oil change anyway Much appreciated thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I bought by first two cars from David in 2014. I came back this year in need of a new car and the exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

David in service also helped me by ordering part and calling to leave me a message to schedule my appointment. Quick and efficient. So nice to squeeze in a car wash that I wasn’t expecting. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Love their service. I have been going here for 13 years. Only buy my cars from them too. Thank you for your service! Best dealershipe.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

The Service Department does an excellent job of getting you out on time and explaining any needed work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Wonderful staff! Our sales representative Tracey listened to our needs and made the experience very comfortable and even fun. I've never had such a positive experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They were very nice and helpful really helped my figure out the problem I was having I would recommend them to other people thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I bought my 2011 Accord EX in 2012 from this dealership. My experiences were so good that I bought my 2021 Accord Hybrid from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They did a great job. I didn’t have to wait, they did what they said would do, done on time, and the car was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service, Tom jr helped me find the car with everything I was looking for and also Kyle Thompson for helping me through the process as well. Bobby made the paperwork very simple and quick, excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The Service Was great.everybody that I was working with was very kinda and helpful even thought they was working with other people in between me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent car buying experience. Tom made it very easy and explained everything well. Jeremy worked with me too help qualify me for a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Always greeting you upon arrival always a warm feeling when your in there the popcorn is always fresh it’s always nice and clean and the customer service is awesome except for one guy in service department his attitude is nasty........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

David Hobbs Honda continues to provide exception service to its customers. My first was a Honda Civic and since then I’ve only bought Hondas exclusively from David Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Low tire pressure light was on. It was fixed but now it is on again . Now I need to return and have it fixed again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door was treated with the best service I ever had at a Car dealership. And for that thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Tom Jr. worked with me and made my first car buying experience amazing. He is very friendly and all around a fantastic sales representative. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Their insurance guy Gary was also wonderful and did everything he could to get the best car insurance for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Very friendly. I did not have to fight with them to get the deal I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Prompt, friendly, efficient. Staff took care of a recall, gave the car a once over and didn't pressure me into any services that I hadn't planned for. Very capable service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Tracy was very good and definitely got me the car I wanted and I couldn’t be any happier thank you so much I would definitely refer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and professional. The work was completed in a timely and efficient manner. I will recommend this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was my first purchase on a Honda and first visit to David Hobbs. 10/10 exceptional all around. Matter of fact my experience here made me realize the other dealerships never valued my business (or at least never incentivized any reason to stay) ! I look forward to a continuing relationship and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everything is so wonderful they helped me understand what kind of business till I was getting into when they were able to help me get the card that I want to instead of a car that would’ve been a better fit for someone else just trying to get a sale thank you James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic working with Tom Jr. We had been to several dealers and Hobbs was the first that really valued our time. A test drive car was waiting for us, we didn't have to play any waiting games, Tom and Brad were very friendly and knowledgeable.... just a great experience all around. Would certainly recommend this team and Hobbs in general for anything Honda related. As a side note, I have used Hobbs in the past for service and have always been satisfied with the Service team. GREAT JOB!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Chaka and Aaron made everything really easy to get out of our lease and jump into a new vehicle for my wife before the birth of our son

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Knowledgeable staff. James is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a pleasure working with Tracey, she was amazing. She answered all my questions and was very polite. I would highly recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great customer service and very informative employees. Tracey helped me pick out the right kind of car for me, she was sincere and honest in her opinions of the different models. She explained the whole process of purchasing a car to me and helped me choose the best financing options for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I already did my homework and knew what I was after upon the visit. So, this didn't leave much salesmanship needed. Between the three main employees that I dealt with, I'm happy with the time frame it took for purchase as I have another experience at a different dealership as a comparison. If it weren't for the mask wearing agenda and the $199.00 locking lugnut cost, I'd have a 5 star. Mask aside, the cost for locking lugs are inflated 4 to 500%. Yikes! Overall, I hope for the continued level of service if or when needed. If so, much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent customer service. I would recommend David hobbs honda to friends and family. It was clean and all staff was very friendly. I will continue to get my vehicles from hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Service is top notch! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Staff are honest, informative, friendly and efficient. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Everyone Was So Helpful And Was Patient With Me Chaka Was Very Helpful He Was Wonderful And An Amazing Car Salesman's Thanks Chaka For Helping Me And Thank You Bobby And The Rest Of The Crew At David Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Exceptional dealership Tom Jr. And Sr. A true class act. Finance team professional and able to get the job done quickly and on time. Highly recommended as the Honda dealer of choice in WISCONSIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kyle explained everything very clearly. He shared the issue, next steps necessary, and estimated time frame. He was a pleasure to work with and I appreciated his help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I've bought my last two cars there and have been more than satisfied with their performance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

if i don't wanna write a review why do i have to and then u tell me it has to be 25 words whatever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was so polite and friendly,am very happy with our new car and service.My experience with David Hobbs will bring me back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The Service center is efficient and did a great job. They are cheerful and good to work with. My car looks fabulous after the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This was my 2nd purchase. Best customer service and professionalism a buyer could ask for. Definitely recommend checking out this dealership for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Service was quick and courteous. Len is friendly and accommodating and I scheduled a detailing next week. I don't see this service on your website so I had to call Len.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Chris was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very pleased with our experience buying a new car from David Hobbs Honda. Tom Dulaney Jr. was nice to work with, and very knowledgeable. Exceeded in meeting our expectations! Happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Professional and friendly service! Great prices too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Employees are friendly and helpful. They always keep me updated on my car’s progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience! David Hobbs beat the best offer I had in hand no questions asked. Their staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I was in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The last time I took my Pilot for service was Outstanding. A special thanks to Eric for his patience and understanding with me. He explained things clearly and stayed calm when I was upset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I like their service every time I go there. I’ve been their customer since 2002. Last time I went tho, the technician did not thoroughly check all the work after everything was fixed. I ended up going in twice extra more because of oil leak from recent service and tired pressure alarm. It would have been great if I didn’t have to go in extra and waste my time and theirs... but I will come back again hoping that doesn’t happen next time in the future. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It took several attempts to resolve a defect in a car I purchased and asked for help on within 24 hours. The fact that your management team does not answer calls and forces you to leave a voicemail was frustrating. I am not a person who gets angry easily but getting someone to respond and help me was very challenging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I would like to say Thanks for the new car.i love the color and car. I have gotten so many complaints thanks again James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

All went well Service was good fast and efficient everyone was helpful went above and beyond Sarah Graff is the best person I’ve worked with she’s helped me over the last eight years

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Service was on time, very professional and informative

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Jeremy in financing today who made choices easy to understand, while not selling to me (why can't all dealers do this)? As I was going over the numbers, my son Oliver, was playing with his yellow Lamborghini on his desk. I ended up leaving with a Honda Odyssey, while son was the real winner. Jeremy came back out of his office before we left to surprise Oliver with his own car to take home, a new yellow Lambo! Jeremy decided to give something away on his own desk, to a 4 yr old and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Excellent purchase experience with great service from start to finish. We’ve never gotten in and out of a new car purchase experience that quickly. The service department installed some accessories on the new vehicle and were prompt and reasonably priced. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

I just purchased my 5th Honda from David Hobbs over a 27 year period! I trust that they will always give a fair price and provide great customer service. Plus you can’t beat Honda’s for longevity and safety.

Leave Us A Review