Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Wonderful staff! Our sales representative Tracey listened to our needs and made the experience very comfortable and even fun. I've never had such a positive experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They were very nice and helpful really helped my figure out the problem I was having I would recommend them to other people thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I bought my 2011 Accord EX in 2012 from this dealership. My experiences were so good that I bought my 2021 Accord Hybrid from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They did a great job. I didn’t have to wait, they did what they said would do, done on time, and the car was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service, Tom jr helped me find the car with everything I was looking for and also Kyle Thompson for helping me through the process as well. Bobby made the paperwork very simple and quick, excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The Service Was great.everybody that I was working with was very kinda and helpful even thought they was working with other people in between me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent car buying experience. Tom made it very easy and explained everything well. Jeremy worked with me too help qualify me for a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Always greeting you upon arrival always a warm feeling when your in there the popcorn is always fresh it’s always nice and clean and the customer service is awesome except for one guy in service department his attitude is nasty........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

David Hobbs Honda continues to provide exception service to its customers. My first was a Honda Civic and since then I’ve only bought Hondas exclusively from David Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door was treated with the best service I ever had at a Car dealership. And for that thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Tom Jr. worked with me and made my first car buying experience amazing. He is very friendly and all around a fantastic sales representative. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Their insurance guy Gary was also wonderful and did everything he could to get the best car insurance for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Very friendly. I did not have to fight with them to get the deal I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Prompt, friendly, efficient. Staff took care of a recall, gave the car a once over and didn't pressure me into any services that I hadn't planned for. Very capable service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Tracy was very good and definitely got me the car I wanted and I couldn’t be any happier thank you so much I would definitely refer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and professional. The work was completed in a timely and efficient manner. I will recommend this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was my first purchase on a Honda and first visit to David Hobbs. 10/10 exceptional all around. Matter of fact my experience here made me realize the other dealerships never valued my business (or at least never incentivized any reason to stay) ! I look forward to a continuing relationship and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everything is so wonderful they helped me understand what kind of business till I was getting into when they were able to help me get the card that I want to instead of a car that would’ve been a better fit for someone else just trying to get a sale thank you James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic working with Tom Jr. We had been to several dealers and Hobbs was the first that really valued our time. A test drive car was waiting for us, we didn't have to play any waiting games, Tom and Brad were very friendly and knowledgeable.... just a great experience all around. Would certainly recommend this team and Hobbs in general for anything Honda related. As a side note, I have used Hobbs in the past for service and have always been satisfied with the Service team. GREAT JOB!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Chaka and Aaron made everything really easy to get out of our lease and jump into a new vehicle for my wife before the birth of our son

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Knowledgeable staff. James is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a pleasure working with Tracey, she was amazing. She answered all my questions and was very polite. I would highly recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great customer service and very informative employees. Tracey helped me pick out the right kind of car for me, she was sincere and honest in her opinions of the different models. She explained the whole process of purchasing a car to me and helped me choose the best financing options for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I already did my homework and knew what I was after upon the visit. So, this didn't leave much salesmanship needed. Between the three main employees that I dealt with, I'm happy with the time frame it took for purchase as I have another experience at a different dealership as a comparison. If it weren't for the mask wearing agenda and the $199.00 locking lugnut cost, I'd have a 5 star. Mask aside, the cost for locking lugs are inflated 4 to 500%. Yikes! Overall, I hope for the continued level of service if or when needed. If so, much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent customer service. I would recommend David hobbs honda to friends and family. It was clean and all staff was very friendly. I will continue to get my vehicles from hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Service is top notch! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Staff are honest, informative, friendly and efficient. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Everyone Was So Helpful And Was Patient With Me Chaka Was Very Helpful He Was Wonderful And An Amazing Car Salesman's Thanks Chaka For Helping Me And Thank You Bobby And The Rest Of The Crew At David Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Exceptional dealership Tom Jr. And Sr. A true class act. Finance team professional and able to get the job done quickly and on time. Highly recommended as the Honda dealer of choice in WISCONSIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kyle explained everything very clearly. He shared the issue, next steps necessary, and estimated time frame. He was a pleasure to work with and I appreciated his help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I've bought my last two cars there and have been more than satisfied with their performance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

if i don't wanna write a review why do i have to and then u tell me it has to be 25 words whatever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was so polite and friendly,am very happy with our new car and service.My experience with David Hobbs will bring me back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The Service center is efficient and did a great job. They are cheerful and good to work with. My car looks fabulous after the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This was my 2nd purchase. Best customer service and professionalism a buyer could ask for. Definitely recommend checking out this dealership for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Service was quick and courteous. Len is friendly and accommodating and I scheduled a detailing next week. I don't see this service on your website so I had to call Len.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Chris was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very pleased with our experience buying a new car from David Hobbs Honda. Tom Dulaney Jr. was nice to work with, and very knowledgeable. Exceeded in meeting our expectations! Happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Professional and friendly service! Great prices too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Employees are friendly and helpful. They always keep me updated on my car’s progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience! David Hobbs beat the best offer I had in hand no questions asked. Their staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I was in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The last time I took my Pilot for service was Outstanding. A special thanks to Eric for his patience and understanding with me. He explained things clearly and stayed calm when I was upset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I like their service every time I go there. I’ve been their customer since 2002. Last time I went tho, the technician did not thoroughly check all the work after everything was fixed. I ended up going in twice extra more because of oil leak from recent service and tired pressure alarm. It would have been great if I didn’t have to go in extra and waste my time and theirs... but I will come back again hoping that doesn’t happen next time in the future. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It took several attempts to resolve a defect in a car I purchased and asked for help on within 24 hours. The fact that your management team does not answer calls and forces you to leave a voicemail was frustrating. I am not a person who gets angry easily but getting someone to respond and help me was very challenging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I would like to say Thanks for the new car.i love the color and car. I have gotten so many complaints thanks again James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

All went well Service was good fast and efficient everyone was helpful went above and beyond Sarah Graff is the best person I’ve worked with she’s helped me over the last eight years

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Service was on time, very professional and informative

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Jeremy in financing today who made choices easy to understand, while not selling to me (why can't all dealers do this)? As I was going over the numbers, my son Oliver, was playing with his yellow Lamborghini on his desk. I ended up leaving with a Honda Odyssey, while son was the real winner. Jeremy came back out of his office before we left to surprise Oliver with his own car to take home, a new yellow Lambo! Jeremy decided to give something away on his own desk, to a 4 yr old and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Excellent purchase experience with great service from start to finish. We’ve never gotten in and out of a new car purchase experience that quickly. The service department installed some accessories on the new vehicle and were prompt and reasonably priced. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

I just purchased my 5th Honda from David Hobbs over a 27 year period! I trust that they will always give a fair price and provide great customer service. Plus you can’t beat Honda’s for longevity and safety.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Tom Dulaney Jr did a fantastic job helping us do most of the process remotely- which was a must for our family with 2 young kids. He was friendly and communication was fast! This dealership isn’t necessarily the one closest to our home but we will be back for all future needs. Definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and Bobby worked magic for me at the eleventh hour so I could drive my new lease home that night. Even in my old lease, the team at Hobbs always made sure to provide me with excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the purchase of my new Honda CRV touring. Would highly recomend David Hobbs Honda for any car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My lease was at the end of the three years and they made it super easy to get me into a new lease that I am comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I’ll say this again and again. The ONLY reason I return to this dealership is Tom Dulaney Jr. (I didn’t deal with his dad this time but I did last time and he was a pleasure too). The finance manager Brad is extremely rude and after my experience with him I asked Tom to have another person call me for the finance stuff. Which of course he did because he’s awesome. When we went to take delivery of our new 50,000 dollar car my wife had to wait 40 minutes (even though we had an appointment to come in) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Went in to get my front struts replaced under warranty. My car was dropped off and the repair was done within the day. I'm largely satisfied with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I was so pleased with Aaron I walked out of there with a 2020 i love my car I'll be referring people to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

my fog light blew out,i called in made an appointment took the car in and the service dept took care of it. great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great sales experience and communication from the first phone call with interest to a completely seamless delivery and signing experience. We were in and out of the dealership with a new vehicle in under 30 minutes. The entire team was incredibly professional throughout the entire process including the price negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Every time I go there, service department or sales always acknowledge me. And Mr. Hobbs if he happens to be around he will always speak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great team and great service! I had worked with another dealer in the area and in looking for another opinion found the service team at Hobbs to be top notch. They are thorough, informative and trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Team was friendly, timely and provided excellent service. Thanks for always making my service experience exceptional. Kyle always does a great job and keeps me up to date throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Quick. And efficient I thought the part was a little pricey,however I was informed it would be more cost effective later on with change

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Great service nice selection. Convient location. Friendly staff. Good reliable cars. Nice selection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Air bag recall. I was taken on time and treated in a professional manner. Car was washed and I was on my way. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

A good buying experience at David Hobbs. Post-sales support from salesman Tom Jr as well. They worked w me on price, though I would’ve liked a better deal on my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Good experience, everything was explained. The wait time for service was minimal, which was great. The one thing I do miss is the car wash. It was always a great added bonus

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Their service is excellent. They are such a great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Was very pleased with Chaka's help buying my new Civic. He was very patient in showing me the mechanics of the audio system and the new LKAS system, since my old Honda was 11 years old and not equipped like today's new cars. 5 STARS for Chaka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The service is excellent and the communication is excellent. This time I worked primarily with Jake and Kyle. Both are professional and informative. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me .When walking in to David Hobbs ,I was convinced that I was not leaving without a vehicle .Nice long process,but they got the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be recommending to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, to go to David Hobbs for sure!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Great Service! James in sales makes purchasing a vehicle very easy! Very knowledgeable and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We are on our 3rd car from Hobbs. Wonderful service department. highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

The sales staff was top notch, they where very helpful. The car selection was also ample and full of great automobile options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

awesome and quick service. i was serviced fast and gone in time to make it for my work shift. would highly recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would be from her. I will send her people when they looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I received excellent service. All my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly. All the cars features were explained and they helped setup my phone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

They are Good cars ,great customers service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We thought we wouldn’t get approved due to our credit, but that wasn’t the only thing. Alan & Aaron made sure that we were taken care of by making sure it was something that worked for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They did a great job as always! I appreciate the quick service and great customer service!I look forward to my next appointment! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

My experience here was great! I've heard horror stories about a bunch of different brand dealerships, so I had a bit of a wall up when I needed a car. But everyone that helped me was genuinely friendly and knew the answers to all my questions. Tracy and Bobby were very patient with me and never once did I hear a groan or scuff while here. I can't thank them enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

As usual, My problem was accurtely diagnosed and repairs were done efficiently and in a minimum of time. I've had cars serviced at Hobbs for many years and have always been happy with the results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I love David Hobb's Honda. However I am concerned about one thing. I have purchased 6 brand new CRV trucks from here and I have an excellent bill paying record. Why am I still paying high payments. I am asked that question often. Please get back to me. God bless you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The sales process was very friendly and quick. The representative that I worked with was very friendly and very helpful. Good reliable vehicles and very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They were friendly and thorough. We appreciated that they took the time to walk us through the features, and answer our questions, and didn't make us feel rushed. Excellent customer service and a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Maintenance & a hitch installed. Oil change & tire rotation. Jermaine was my Service Coordinator & he was amazing! Hobbs always had good people in service & Jermaine ranks up there at the top!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The employees at David Hobbs Honda are always very friendly and efficient. They are willing to explain the problem to me if I have one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

The friendly efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

It was an awesome experience and I will definitely be back to buy more cars. Luke didn’t pressure us at all and the dealer staff helped us with all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Great customer service and honest prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Excellent service and sales department

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

The entire team at Hobbs is focused on giving you a great experience. Stop in and talk to anyone one of the team members and you will understand what I mean! Thanks Hobbs team for years of great family-like experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

I love the Hobbs team!! They are always looking to go the extra mile for a customer. Bobby was the best in helping me trade in my car for another. Thank you to all 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

Very nice people. They follow up on everything they do including oil changes which are very affordable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2020

Excellent and knowledgeable service staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Just signed a lease for a new 2020 CR-V and was extremely impressed by David Hobbs Honda! Tom Dulaney Jr. was so kind, thorough, and straightforward throughout the whole process -- not to mention he gave me a great price on my vehicle. This was my first time getting a new car and the whole team here was so professional -- I never felt like they were rushing me into a decision or trying to gouge me in price as a first time buyer. In my initial car search, I visited some other dealerships and did not receive the same level ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had come in after me.. I am very happy with my new car thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2020

I purchased a Honda Accord from James Gruenberg in July 2018. I have not had any issues with my car since I purchased it. I have referred multiple individuals to David Hobbs and the following individuals: Bradly Sawatske, James Gruenberg, and Luke Kutches and the rest of the staff there. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Leave Us A Review