Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have always gone to Hobbs - wonderful staff & always great service. I would recommend Hobbs to anyone who has a Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Amazing! Extremely easy and painless process. Everyone is so genuine! Tracey, Chaka and Jeremy were all so helpful. Compared to Russ Darrow, you guys are killing the car sales game!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This is a good dealership, good employees, clean dealership, good staff, the work was done in a timely manner. There was a large waiting room. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everybody there went above and beyond what needed to be done in order for me to get the car that I wanted. The finance department continue to work with the banks to get me a loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great service! LJ was very helpful and friendly, gave us detailed information, let us test drive vehicles, helped set up the vehicle settings, and gave us quotes on vehicles. This is our 5th vehicle in 15 years from David Hobbs, very reliable and great service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

I had a great experience. they helped and worked with me with my situation and worked extra hard to make sure I got the payments where I needed them. I truly appreciate everything they had to do and did for me. I'd definitely highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great people to work with. Our 4th and 5th lease through hobbs. Great customer service. Always a good experience. Will send more customers your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Staff was friendly, highly responsive, and efficient throughout the whole process. The people understood my needs and helped match them to the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

All done well. Service completed as promised. Wait room fine. Efficient check out. Not sure what else to add to fill in more words. Amen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Our salesperson, L J Prado, was well-informed, conscientious, courteous, and very helpful. High marks also deserved by Chacka Dillon-El. Since 1998 we have also been very happy with maintenance service provided at Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

They got us the car we wanted. This was our 9th car we bought from this dealership over the last 20-30 years. Doesn't that say it all?

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

great job on my new Accord

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The Hobbs service team did an outstanding job. While our vehicles parts were on backorder they did a great job of managing our expectations and keeping us informed. I would any friends and family to David Hobbs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Jake the service writer was brilliant. He understood my concerns and took care of them in a timely manner..clearly communicating throughout the process. Pay him more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Just professional and efficient and THATS all I need as a customer. I got a car tune up. Friendly and courteous and honest also. Good for me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

best experience I ever had at a dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They were very understanding about my wants and needs when it came to a new vehicle. When I questioned the APR they were able to compare it for me to see what I would benefit from choosing theres and what I may loose going with a different source. Overall very satisfied with my car and how caring the sales and financial people were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Recently purchased a Honda Passport. Worked with Tom Sr and Tim Jr. Both were patient while I was making the decision of what car to purchase. I appreciate their professionalism and made car shopping fun as it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They made the car buying experience extremely easy, no sitting in the dealership for hours on end. I will recommend this team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Courteous, responsive, responds to and corrects issues. Easy to set up an appointment, prompt attention to customers when you arrive, thorough discussion of needs, and expeditious pick-up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

service and people are beyond helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We have returned now for our 4th lease at this dealership because we have always been treated fairly. We have always dealt with Jeremy and we ask for him every time. We won't go anywhere else! This year was a pleasure dealing with Luke as well! Thank you for your continued excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The service area is always timely, friendly and professional. I have been going to them for years and years. That is all that I have to say

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

I would recommend keeping your regular maintenance of your vehicle. they a great job at helping you stay up to date.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

our sales person worked around our needs and got us the payments we were comfortable with. our sales people were Tom Jr and Aaron.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Me gusto todo su buena atención y la forma como te pone toda la facilidad que uno quiere sobre el pago el carro que uno quiere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I had excellent service at David Hobbs Honda. Jake was very curious and professional. They did a fantastic job and I'll be back for any service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Another great experience at David Hobbs. Although live in Kenosha, I make the trek to Glendale because of their reliable reliable, courteous service. I have been a customer of D Hobbs since 2000. They are the only ones I will allow to service my car, including oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

After a very disappointing visit to Darrow, are former dealer, we had a great experience with Hobbs Honda. The staff was great, the showroom was clean, modern and well done, unlike Darrow who's showroom was cheap, cracked, and looking in disrepair. Turned our 'Darrow car into Hobbs, as the lease was up, and had a great experience and are thrilled to build a relationship with them for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had a very unique problem with a new car. Broeghan explained it thoroughly and the rest of their team took care of it. Bottom line is it wasn’t the dealership or Honda’s fault, but they still fixed it and left me satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

David Hobbs sells cars and trucks for real. I went from 2003 to 2021 in a few hours. Best place ever...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Prompt, professional service. Comfortable waiting area with a shuttle service to nearby locations. Drive from Milwaukee's far south side just because the people are so pleasant to work with. The primary area for improvement would involve having the service writers being able to explain exactly "why" Honda recommends certain preventive maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great dealership great people I recommend this dealership to anyone. They made buying a cat so simple and easy. Also gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

A+ as always. Lenny was excellent to work with and set clear expectations and great communication. The whole service dept and the technician's are excellent there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

everybody was very helpful, friendly and likeable. it was a very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Scheduled a routine maintenance oil change, was greeted promptly and quoted 45 mins wait time and my car was done in about 25-30 mins. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Staff friendly and work done in approximately fashion of time .I will still uses David Hobb services for all my car care need.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The car sales men LJ help me out a lot with picking the Honda and was great help. He did a great job explain the features on the car and I was sold after that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Tom Sr and rest of team was great! Very accommodating and bent over backwards to make everything seamless! Thank you and we love our new pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I love coming and getting a car from Hobbs. Love the experience. I recommend Hobbs often and let everyone know where I got my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Love the service, they actually listen and wasn’t pushing to get me to buy. My experience start to finish was a few hours, I really liked that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The service was excellent. I would give them 5 stars but the repair was very expensive. Perhaps that was out of their control

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The service at David Hobbs Honda has been great over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The service at David Hobbs was excellent. They provided me with all the information I needed as well as kept me informed. They ordered the part and it was there really fast and they had great follow up to get me in to install it. I will be doing all my car care at Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Servicing my CRV has been excellent in several visits. Always fair and timely. They never try to sell extra services. I enthusiastically recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service and communication from the whole David Hobbs team! Our sales guy Tom was great and went the extra mile to ensure the vehicle we ordered was delivered in time for a trip we had planned. The supporting team from finance and service were also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

This was the easiest deal I have ever had, buying a new car. David Hobbs gave me the most for my trade in, and they also gave me a discount, on the car I bought. Tom Delaney Jr. was all that you could ask for in a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

LJ and Aaron were very good at helping me select the right car. I'm very happy with my Civic Hatchback.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

The staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable! Love the service! 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I did 2 months of research and this was the best experience I ever had. Luke was amazing and im glad I came in. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very sweet and great environment. Helped my mom get her dream car and gave us a great incentive as well with the purchase. Love this dealership! Jesse did an amazing job; can't believe she's only been there 2 months!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

friendly staff. Great sales people. Especially L.J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I received great service Without the salesmanship assistance I would not have gotten a new car because I have a history of being made to pay higher interest. I expected to be rejected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience was excellent. I worked out a price on the phone and when I went in the dealership was honest and kept their word. I had come from a very negative experience at a different dealership and it was a relief to be able to purchase a car without hidden fees. Everyone was kind. However Jessie didn’t know much about the car, I knew more from watching four videos on line so she should study more if she likes the job. The cars in the dealership were very fun, the vintage car and civic with organge interior, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Each person working made our new care happen at the end of a workday on a Saturday. On that Monday we left with a new car and a better future credit score Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Every time I come to this dealership, I leave happy. They do a good job with their work and they usually work fast too. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Everything went very well and the staff was very friendly when checking out. The service department is very clean as is the dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We stopped in for emergency engine trouble. The service department saw us immediately, was quick and courteous with our repairs, and made sure that we were on our way in time to make an important event. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Curtious, honest and great service everytime

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This was a Honda recall and was fixed to my satisfaction. The service department was awesome as usual. They were very quick to get me in and complete the job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

just know I was so appreciate and welcomed that I bought not one car but two.. Yes ,two 2021 hondas

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Just got my second Honda yesterday, and I had such a great experience. Every staff member was eager to please and genuinely excited to help me. I felt like I was at a cook out with family! Absolutely above and beyond what you'd expect from a car dealership. Gary in the insurance department is now my best friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Lenny in the Service Department took care of the problem for me the first time, and had the loaner car he promised to hold for me ready when I got there. He got the entire matter regarding lack of A/A handled with the insurance company under our extended warranty. There was no "Out of pocket cost" to us. Good Job Lenny 5 STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The service department at David Hobbs is excellent. They are friendly, efficient, honest, and do quality work. They also wash my car which is a huge added bonus. Love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Love this car! I needed to get it in a little earlier than scheduled maintenance since we were going on a road trip. No problem for the David Hobbs team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thorough work, easy to schedule appointments, service staff is always prompt and friendly. My car is always returned in clean condition and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Not sure what happened, but I submitted a favorable review last month shortly after my service and was pleased with the work and how quickly it was completed. Further, I completed a survey for Honda national about my service. Kindly do not send any more requests concerning this service request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

It is a good dealership. My car was supposed to be ready for pickup on Monday but it got pushed back to Friday. Good price for the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Good place to buy a car, however it did take me a week to get my car when it was supposed to be available for pick up 5 days prior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Luke was outstanding to work with, made the entire process easy from start to finish. Also helped me out with a rental car because mine wasn’t ready yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great experience, easy negotiations, awesome car. Was unhappy with my Toyota and they got me out of my lease and into a new Honda with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Tom Jr is a great sales representative. It was easy to des with him . He explained options very well. Tom was responsive to my need . He made sure I get what I was hoping for. I am sure I will recommend friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

I was quickly taken care of and treated very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Tracey is absolutely wonderful to work with and she makes the process painless. We worked with her for our lease three years ago so this was our second time working with her and we will absolutely work with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Tom Dulaney, Jr. made it a super easy buying experience. He knew what I wanted, how much I could afford, and made the buying experience simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Recall issue resolved with new part fuel pump. Initially had issue with online appt scheduling. Service call me directly to schedule recall service. Completed while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The customer service was flawless. My transaction was accomplished by telephone but I felt as though I knew everyone. Great job and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Worked with LJ Prado and he was knowledgeable about didn't get frustrated with all of my questions! I really enjoyed my experience and have been telling quite a few friends about this dealership. I am not sure if I would have been as willing to buy if he wasn't so personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I always take my cars to Hobbs. I trust them to take good care and service my car honestly and to ensure that it is properly maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I appreciated the loaner that I was given when my recall/warranty work took longer than a day. Very much appreciated and they did a good job with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

We worked with Tom Jr. We knew exactly what we wanted and a ball park of what we expected to pay. After talking a bit to confirm he understood our needs, he gave us a quote an we were very pleased. We truly enjoyed the fact that this was a no pressure situation. I would definitely recommend David Hobbs to anyone interested in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Had a good first experience. The workers were nice all around . The service was good. Only thing was a little long for just a oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great service! I highly recommend Tom Jr. 😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Service appointment was flawless. Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation, and Jake ensured the process was nice and easy. 10/10 would work with Jake again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Staff makes you feel like family. Tom, Brad and Jeremy were incredibly helpful. Everyone there goes out of their way to make sure you get the best deal they can. I will be returning for all of my future car needs without a doubt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This dealership made me feel like family. Wonderful service as well. Sales staff is excellent and finance people as well. They own an insurance agency and they are very, very good. Saved me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Although I was there for awhile, I knew they were doing everything possible to get me in the vehicle I wanted. They're customer service was excellent! I would highly recommend them to others. Thank You David Hobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We have bought all of our vehicles at David Hobbs since 2002. Luke Kutches was very helpful to us and we got a great deal on our new Honda Pilot. Service has been great for all the years we have been working with Davis Hobbs Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Amazing staff, and so helpful!! Tom was awesome. Definitely will purchase here again. I was nervous about getting a new car, but it all went away with the help of the staff here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helpful. All the techs are very knowledgeable about the services and questions that are being addressed. The waiting areas are clean and comfortable and all the work is done in within the time they say the service will take to complete. An all around pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Friendly staff and extremely accommodating

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

James Gruenberg is an awesome salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

They are very great people just keep doing a great job.I will always keep coming to David Hobbs for great service and customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I’ve had great service when ever I come to David Hobbs & still do. Great customer service. I believe it was Kyle who took care of me who great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly and nice as always Great service Got my days mixed up and they did my oil change anyway Much appreciated thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I bought by first two cars from David in 2014. I came back this year in need of a new car and the exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

David in service also helped me by ordering part and calling to leave me a message to schedule my appointment. Quick and efficient. So nice to squeeze in a car wash that I wasn’t expecting. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Love their service. I have been going here for 13 years. Only buy my cars from them too. Thank you for your service! Best dealershipe.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

The Service Department does an excellent job of getting you out on time and explaining any needed work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Wonderful staff! Our sales representative Tracey listened to our needs and made the experience very comfortable and even fun. I've never had such a positive experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review