Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone was polite and helpful in helping me to solve my tire issue. And best of all there was no charge !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They were very quick to get me checked in for my oil change and priced out some work I want done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

It was an awesome experience. Joe and the rest of the staff were phenomenal! Thank you for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Easy to schedule and the staff is helpful and friendly. I always enjoy dealing with the staff here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Tracey was very nice she was up front and very accomodating. It was an overall good experience buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Good Job on the service. Honda are very reliable and great cars for people to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Everyone was very nice to work with and answered all of my questions. They had the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

We purchased two vehicles from David Hobbs Honda, it was a good experience because we were not subjected to the typical high pressure sales tactics used by many car dealers. We take our vehicles there for regular maintenance as well, the service department is thorough and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The dealership was very helpful and professional, and made the car finding process easy with the crazy market we are experiencing right now. My saleswoman Tracy was so nice, helpful, and professional and has earned my business from this day forward. 100/10!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

I had taken my car to two mechanics before David Hobbs Honda. The first said they couldn’t fix it and it would be a $1000 plus repair at the dealership. The second mechanic said they couldn‘t fix it. Took it to David Hobbs Honda and it turned out to be a simple fix for less than $160. Thanks David Hobbs Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This dealer was very helpful and considerate making the process go very smoothly- would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The staff is always friendly and easy to work with. I am always pleased with the work product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Was able to schedule appointment online. In/out in a reasonable amount of time and was able to wait in lobby. No surprises! Very friendly and helpful staff😊. Always check for coupons online before your visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great Sales Staff! Very welcoming and friendly. Great experience from start to end. I would recommend David Hobbs Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Customer service is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

They are always mindful of my concerns and experiences. In this instance, I took my car in for a recall and asked them to check an unrelated issue as well. They checked, and checked again, and determined that there really wasn't a problem, They didn't charge me or promote unnecessary maintenance. I don't know much about car repair and mechanical issues in general, so it's nice to know that they are looking out for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Everyone at David Hobbs Honda is so friendly and helpful and I will never buy a car from anywhere else! They take such great care of their custormer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting rooms are clean, comfortable, and has snacks. I appreciate most their drive-in service for simple problems and complimentary car washes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

3rd Honda from them. Would recommend dealership and would recommend working with Tom Jr., great guy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Service was great but too many emails for surveys and service ratings. Enough already!!! The end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The service repair guy was very helpful and understanding of my problems with my tire and got it fixed and great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The service depart is always responsive and good about communicating, and the people who work there genuinely work to be helpful to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Everyone there is always helpful and friendly. I must say though, I miss my Fit and having a CD player.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Everyone was so helpful at David Hobbs Honda throughout my experience purchasing my first car! Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service, very polite and efficient. Solved my problem and provided transportation. Repair was well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I went in for service and the wait was kinda long but it’s okay because I also got to test drive a car I thought I was going to buy. Sales was very nice. I’ve always worked with Alan and he’s always been very nice and very understanding each and every time I come around. Hoping to come in again in the near future for a trade in and finance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

I’ve bought 3 different Honda’s from David Hobbs. I have a 2020 Honda Accord EXL, a 2021 Honda Civic EXL. and this past Saturday I also bought a Honda CRV-EXL for my wife. So if ghat doesn’t turn you to believe that they’re the best Honda dealer in the area. I bought all three cars from their salesman Luke. They work super hard to get you decent financing. If you are going to buy a Honda of any kind I suggest that you give them a try. I doubt you’ll be disappointed. I give them a 5 star rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I bought my CR-V here and have been a happy customer for over 10 years. Work is always done in a timely manner at a low price. Staff are knowledgeable and communicate clearly. Sarah is super sweet and always professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Over the past 5 years, the service department has met and exceeded my expectations maintaining my Element.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

We had the best buying experience at David Hobbs Honda! They were so kind, caring, and truly went WAY above and beyond for us! Not sure I will ever want to buy a vehicle any where else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Same day service, friendly staff on phone and service department. I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Quickly got me in to inspect and patch a tire. Wait time was short for the service and service advisor was friendly on arrival and exit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

The sales staff found me the exact Ridgeline that I wanted. The deal with my trade was what I wanted. Very pleasant and professional experience! I will let others know about my experience with the dealership. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Convenient to North Shore. Good people to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Happy with the service department on my two Honda vehicles. Work completed timely and as described.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

Joe is a great, knowledgeable salesman and Bobby in finance is very helpful as well. Great dealership to buy from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Chris is so patient to me, this first car buyer to go through all the process:) as well as his boss Tom, finance Bobby and service Lenny from buying, financing till after sale service all are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Went in today for a routine service (oil change, tire rotation, etc). Broghan greeted and took care of me right away. After a short while he let me know I needed a tire replaced as well since there was a good chunk taken out the side, but I was on a time crunch with needing to get to work. After speaking with the service tech (Rick), he assured they could get the tire replaced and complete the rest of the service within the original time frame, and ended up getting me out 40 minutes earlier than planned! Incredibly impressed and pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

They are the best Honda dealer around. Always listen to our needs and don’t pressure you like other dealerships. They are like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The entire experience of purchasing my new car was fantastic from customer service to professionalism throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Chris was great. He has been very informative, responsive and helpful. It was great working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I had a seamless experience when purchasing my vehicle, and my salesman has contacted me on occasion since then to check in on how I’m like the car, if there’s anything he can do for me, etc. This was my first new-car purchase so I was a little nervous going it but all the employees at David Hobbs made me feel comfortable and welcome. They were also generous in helping me out when I got a flat tire that punctured the sidewall, resulting in me having to completely replace it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My appointment started right on schedule. Customer Service was excellent and the wait time was minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

We bought an Odyssey and love it! Overall experience dealing with Hobb’s Honda was smooth and friendly. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

They did a great job on my Honda 01 Accord Coupe it had a wiring electrical problem and they got the job done in no time great customer service too thanks guys 🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

Great Customer Service ‼️💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very efficient and reliable dealership. Look out for all your need and very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They are always extremely helpful and knowledgable when it comes to any maintenance my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Always friendly, honest, and helpful. I have and will continue to bring all of my automotive concerns to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Every one was so nice and helpful fast service and very personable will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

Fabulous service & very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

They always help me with my car maintenance and repairs and give me honest advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Good costumer service and well communication on financing. Shoutout to Joe Hermanny for help with my buying process easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Luke has helped me with 2 cars now, and is a pleasure to work with. Chaka was also very helpful and got me through the financing process pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The person who assisted me was knowledgeable and he kept me updated of the service and when to pick it up. When I went to pick it up he went over what esd done and what needs to be done in the next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Having purchased my Honda Pilot from Hobbs 15 years ago, and used their service department for that same number of years, I went back to their showroom with confidence. I was lucky enough to land at Chris Norton’s desk. Over the course of several weeks Chris gave me time and patience as I waffled between new and certified pre-owned, Passports and CRVs, EX and EXL. He was thorough, professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful as I worked through numerous test drives, answering our questions honestly and accurately. And once I had settled on my choice, he continued to be helpful even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I have never had a better experience getting a car in my life. Everyone took such good care of me! Their attention to detail and ease with which to get a car was phenomenal. Thank you for making the experience so enjoyable! And, I love my new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great people. Chris made the whole experience easy and stress free. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Chris Norton, was very knowledgeable, friendly, considerate and did not pressure us. The dealership personnel were very pleasant and accommodating. The finance gentleman, Chaka, who helped us with the final paperwork was very easy, pleasant and sociable to work with. Love our new CRV except designers went for a gigantic counsel/storage between the front seats and in my opinion it is useless other than to take up space. If I could, I would take it out and thus provide some “elbow room”. Our thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, but did not feel pressure at all. Great cars at great prices! I will shop here next time I get a vehicle!! Thank you to Alvaro for being so kind and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Quick and efficient service. The process was well communicated to me on wait time. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Chris did a great job with my trade in and search for my next pilot. It took a bit to come in but he kept me updated on the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

My salesman was very helpful and friendly, and in particular he arranged a test drive on a particularly icy day without issue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Service department is always fantastic. Does what they say complete work on time or early every time and goes the extra mile to make sure my vehicle is getting the proper care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The Manager (Sarah) of the auto service department was absolutely professional and she was considerate. I appreciated how she was already updated about my vehicle and exemplified the authority to assist me with a few challenges. When you receive quality service you keep customers satisfied and returning. Sarah knows how to keep her team operating well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The Service and the Employees at David Hobbs Honda are Top Notch. I would rather go to Hobbs than any other Honda Dealer based on the way I am treated when I am there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

very courtious & knowlegeble at the service desk

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

David Hobbs was fantastic to work with to get my car and the service ever since has been top notch! Highly recommend them for all your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Quick service, friendly service attendants.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Working with Product Specialist ESP Alvaro was an excellent experience. He was very through in explaining every step of the process for leasing a new car. He was also most pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

My earlier review mysteriously disappeared. It was succinct & uniformly positive. Subsequently we drove to Minnesota on a Sunday. The check engine light began flashing as we exited the highway and the Pilot powered down into "limp mode." I took it to a local Honda service center on Tuesday. The light had gone off; no error code on the computer; they could find nothing wrong. You understand that this was not necessarily reassuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Service was great and everyone was respectful. They updated me consistently and frequently on where my car stood in the queue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Very happy with the work I had done on my 2015 honda pilot.. I would definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2022

Bought a car from David Hobbs Honda and Chris Norton was so helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

This is the best dealer in Milwaukee. They have great credit building opportunities for everyone. Even if you have bad credit, they will work with you, and advocate for you so that you will leave with a nice vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Down to earth sales and service staff that make buying and servicing your car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

They took the discussion for refinance the my suv. Thank you I am appreciating with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

This was by far the most positive experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone at David Hobbs was so helpful and professional, may the process enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

It was an all around smooth purchase experience. The DHH team was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

we just bought a new car from here yesterday after my husband's other car we bought here several years ago finally broke down. Chris Norton is the one who helped us. we had yet again ANOTHER fantastic experience. everyone is so friendly. kept asking if we needed or wanted anything to drink or snack on. even the manager who helped us finalize everything was amazing. they truly don't rush you and try to get you the best rates. I have gone to other dealerships but nothing compares to david hobbs. we will be back when we are in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

My experience have Excellent each and every time I visit customer service is awesome and they’re very patient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Always excellent service. Our go to service for our Hondas for decades. We always receive excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Tom Jr is amazing sales guy. I needed a vehicle and he was able to get me exactly what I wanted in a timely manner. if you need a new or used car go see him you won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Very pleasant staff rom the sales department ably run by Tom Dulaney and his crew, all very professional and easy to work with. Sarah in service too was very helpful and easy to get along with. All I all a great dealership to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Service pretty good. Ordered uber for me, which was nice. Did not wash car afterwards, however. Tried to set up appointment online, but looks like this is only available for routine oil changes and other easy maintenance, but had to call, instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Helpful service desk and they set clear expectations on timing for pick-up or communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service, Chris was very friendly, knowledgable and easy to work with. 10/10 would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

This dealership (Tom and Chaka) we’re very professional and honest! Helpful and patient! I appreciate them both!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

LJ was my sales person I was a little busy the last 2 weeks to give my review working tomorroworking too much so far everything has been great On my CRV

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Joe, Chaka and Alan were great. I had to get into a new vehicle rather quickly during a super stressful time and they took care of me the moment I walked through the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

No long wait time for your appointment good customer service na/na/have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Honest service. Some places told me that you MUST replace the rotors when replacing Honda pads. Hobbs was honest and told me that there was enough rotor material that turning the rotors was fine. I appreciated their honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Our sales person, Chris North and your finance person, Chad were fabulous! Extremely helpful and accommodating, as well as very knowledgeable. Thanks to them and your whole team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

David Hobbs Honda is the most honest and fair car dealership I have ever purchased from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Good customer service. Everyone seemed to really care and took care of me. They attended to all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Tracey and the manager were great to work with and extremely helpful in helping me purchase my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Professional service Excellent service Friendly Clean Great neighborhood location Knowledgeable Appreciate the service coupons! Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Great experience. Contacted me continuously on the status of my incoming Civic. Handled the whole process with Great professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Dave (not listed below) in the service center was very clear and friendly. He was very upfront about what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I came in a week early and they still serviced me anyways. Great place to take your car!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review